Ethics Committee

Eticko povjerenstvoEthics Committee

  1. Pavlo Ruzic PhD, President
  2. Zoran Užila, BSc. ing, Vice President
  3. Milan Oplanić PhD, member
  4. Marijan Bubola PhD, member
  5. Tomislav Plavša, BSc. ing, member

If you have any need to log your problem to Ethics Committee of the Institute of Agriculture and Tourism, please contact the President of the Commission, mr. Pavlo Ružić via his e-mail.